Councillor Details

Note

Southborough Town Council has moved to an attic room in the Tunbridge Wells Town Hall to allow demolition of its own offices - there is no public access.



Southborough Town Councillor and their contact details can be found at :- Southborough Town Council (Your Councillor Details)


Clerk of Southborough Town Council :-  (Note - the Council has moved to an attic in the Borough Town Hall to allow de

c/o Tunbridge Wells Town Hall
Mount Pleasant Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN1 1RS
Telephone: 01892 529176 

Key Councillor Details


Cllr Nicholas Blackwell 

  • Southborough Town Councillor - Southborough West Ward

  • Lead Councillor for Southborough Hub Project

c/o The Clerk 

Telephone :- 01892 530660               email:- blackwell@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Luke Everitt

  • Represents Southborough & High Brooms Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

School Lodge, Broadwater Lane, Royal Tunbridge Wells, TN2 5RP 

Telephone :-  07775 838489                  email:- Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

  • Southborough Town Councillor - East & High Brooms

  • Represents Southborough & High Brooms Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

24 Colebrook Road, High Brooms, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 9BS

Telephone :-  01892 541476               email:- hill@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Alain Lewis

  • Mayor of Southborough and Chairman of Town Council Southborough Town Councillor - East & High Brooms

  • Represents Southborough & High Brooms Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

25 Holden Park Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells 

Telephone :-  07736 529170               email:- Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Oakford

  • Kent County Councillor for Southborough

Topsy Turvy, Pennington Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0SX

Telephone :- 01892 546334                email:- oakford@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Trevor Poile

  • Southborough Town Councillor - North Ward

Represents Southborough North Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

30 Fernhurst Crescen, Southborough, TN4 0TB 

Telephone :- 01892 531108                 email :- Trevor.Poile@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons

  • Represents Southborough North Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Tamar, 5 Harland Way, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0TQ

Telephone :- 01892 528034 email:- joe.simmons@tunbridgewells.gov.uk