Councillor Details

Note

Southborough Town Council has moved to an attic room in the Tunbridge Wells Town Hall to allow demolition of its own offices - there is no public access.



Southborough Town Councillor and their contact details can be found at :- Southborough Town Council (Your Councillor Details)


Clerk of Southborough Town Council :-  (Note - the Council has moved to an attic in the Borough Town Hall to allow de
Brenda J Wickens
c/o Tunbridge Wells Town Hall
Mount Pleasant Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN1 1RS
Telephone: 01892 529176 

Key Councillor Details

Councillor David Elliott

  • Southborough Town Councillor - North Ward
    • Mayor of Southborough & Chairman of Southborough Town Council
  • Represents Southborough North Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

34 Sir David's Park, 
Southborough,
Tunbridge Wells, 
Kent, TN4 0JF
Telephone :- 01892 528400
email :- 
elliott@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

  • Southborough Town Councillor - East & High Brooms
  • Represents Southborough & High Brooms Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

24 Colebrook Road 
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN4 9BS

Telephone :-  01892 541476
email:- 
hill@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Ian Kinghorn 

  • Southborough Town Councillor - North Ward
  •  Lead for Southborough Town Council on Hub Project

5 West Park Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0QP

Telephone :- 01892 525360
email:- kinghorn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Graham Munn

  • Southborough Town Councillor - West Ward
  • Represents Southborough & High Brooms Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

C/O Town Hall 
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN1 1RS

Telephone :- 07854386477
email:- 
munn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Peter Oakford

  • Southborough Town Councillor - North Ward
  • Kent County Councillor for Southborough

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, 
Kent, TN4 0SX

Telephone :- 01892 546334
email:- 
oakford@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons

  • Represents Southborough North Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Tamar 
5 Harland Way,
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, 
Kent, TN4 0TQ

Telephone :- 01892 528034
email:- joe.simmons@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Zulhash Uddin

  • Southborough Town Councillor - East & High Brooms
  • Represents Southborough & High Brooms Ward on Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

5 Crendon Park  
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0BE

Telephone :-  01892 539889
email:- 
uddin@southboroughcouncil.co.uk